close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stranger Things Escape Room

2019-03-28 00:00:00 2019-03-28 23:59:00 America/Chicago Stranger Things Escape Room Can you escape the Upside Down? Solve the clues and riddles to escape before the demogorgon finds you! Teams of 8 or less. Registration required. EVPL McCollough

Thursday, March 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-03-28 00:00:00 2019-03-28 23:59:00 America/Chicago Stranger Things Escape Room Can you escape the Upside Down? Solve the clues and riddles to escape before the demogorgon finds you! Teams of 8 or less. Registration required. EVPL McCollough

EVPL McCollough

Meeting Room

Can you escape the Upside Down? Solve the clues and riddles to escape before the demogorgon finds you! Teams of 8 or less. Registration required.

Session times will be available on March 1, 2019. Registration will begin March 4, 2019. To register, please call McCollough Library at 812-428-8236.

Thursday, March 28:

2:00-3:00--FULL

3:30-4:30--FULL

5:00-6:00--4-5 spots open

6:30-7:30--FULL

Friday, March 29:

3:00-4:00--8 spots open

4:30-5:30--FULL

Saturday, March 30:

9:30-10:30--FULL

11:00-12:00--FULL

12:30-1:30--FULL

2:00-3:00--FULL

3:30-4:30--FULL

EVPL McCollough

Phone: 812-428-8236

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 31
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
Mon, May 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 29 Closed
Sat, May 30 Closed
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the branch

Opened in 1965, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library’s McCollough Branch is located at 5115 Washington Ave., behind Washington Square.  Named in honor of EVPL’s first Director, Ethel McCollough, the building was renovated and reopened in December of 2006.  McCollough Branch boasts a meeting room that seats up to 100 people, as well as a service kitchen adjacent to the room, and public access computers.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch