close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

BubbleFest

2019-07-26 11:00:00 2019-07-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago BubbleFest Come OUTSIDE and play with bubbles, bubbles, bubbles, and more bubbles!!! EVPL East

Friday, July 26
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-26 11:00:00 2019-07-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago BubbleFest Come OUTSIDE and play with bubbles, bubbles, bubbles, and more bubbles!!! EVPL East

Come OUTSIDE and play with bubbles, bubbles, bubbles, and more bubbles!!!

TAGS: | Community Interest |

EVPL East

Phone: 812.428.8231

Hours
We're closed Wednesday August 12
We're closed Thursday August 13
We're closed Friday August 14
We're closed Saturday August 15
We're closed Sunday August 16
We're closed Monday August 17
We're closed Tuesday August 18
We're closed Wednesday August 19
Mon, Aug 10 Closed
Tue, Aug 11 Closed
Wed, Aug 12 Closed
Thu, Aug 13 Closed
Fri, Aug 14 Closed
Sat, Aug 15 Closed
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch

Located at 840 E. Chandler Ave., EVPL East was one of three original libraries built in Evansville with funds donated by Andrew Carnegie. Along with EVPL West, it was dedicated and opened to the public on January 1, 1913. Renovated in 2003, the building is surrounded by a park-like setting and features a spacious meeting room, public access computers, and comfortable adult and youth areas.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch