close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stories With Santa

2019-12-10 15:00:00 2019-12-10 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stories With Santa Ring in the holidays at EVPL during Stories with Santa! EVPL East

Tuesday, December 10
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 15:00:00 2019-12-10 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stories With Santa Ring in the holidays at EVPL during Stories with Santa! EVPL East

EVPL East

Adult Reading Area

Ring in the holidays at EVPL during Stories with Santa!

Ring in the holidays at EVPL during Stories with Santa! Children will sing and read with Santa as he shares some of his favorites with us. Photo opportunities will follow each storytime.

TAGS: | Holiday |

EVPL East

Phone: 812.428.8231

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
We're closed Monday July 13
We're closed Tuesday July 14
We're closed Wednesday July 15
We're closed Thursday July 16
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

Located at 840 E. Chandler Ave., EVPL East was one of three original libraries built in Evansville with funds donated by Andrew Carnegie. Along with EVPL West, it was dedicated and opened to the public on January 1, 1913. Renovated in 2003, the building is surrounded by a park-like setting and features a spacious meeting room, public access computers, and comfortable adult and youth areas.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch